perkslmka.blogg.se

Put you in my pocket
Put you in my pocket









put you in my pocket put you in my pocket

Select a poem and share it on social media using the hashtag #PocketPoem.Here are some ideas of how you might get involved: It’s easy to participate in Poem in Your Pocket Day from a safe distance.

put you in my pocket

Poem in Your Pocket Day 2023 will take place on April 27. Poem in Your Pocket Day takes place every year on a day in National Poetry Month. In 2016, the League of Canadian Poets extended Poem in Your Pocket Day to Canada. In 2008, the Academy of American Poets took the initiative to all fifty United States, encouraging individuals around the country to participate. Poem in Your Pocket Day was initiated in April 2002 by the Office of the Mayor in New York City, in partnership with the city’s Departments of Cultural Affairs and Education.











Put you in my pocket